Mothers' Club | Bishop Watterson

Mothers' Club 
 

Join us at our spring Style Show and Luncheon! 

Click for here your online registration for tickets and sponsorships!


Click here for Sponsorship information!
 

Introducing our NEW Watterson Mothers’ Club website on Shutterfly. We want every mom to be a member! Click here.

After seeing the site, you will want to tune in regularly and have up-to-the-minute information about everything happening with your fellow moms and how you can be involved! Simply go to the http:// address bar at the top of your screen and type in:  www.wattersonmothersclub.shutterfly.com

From there, you have two options: If you already have a Shutterfly account, you can use your password to access the site at Member Sign-In in the top right hand corner of the page. If not, simply set up your account by going to Sign up and filling in some information to create your own personal password.

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2015-2016

President
Sharon Saia ssaia@columbus.rr.com

President Elect
Mary Jeffries mmwjeff@gmail.com

Past President
Belinda Margello  belindamargello@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Joy Bair  jbair79@aol.com

Recording Secretary
Amy Malone  amy_malone38@wowway.com

Treasurer
Laurie Luft  laurieluft@remax.net

Advisor
Marian Hutson  mhutson@cdeducation.org

PARISH REPRESENTATIVES

Immaculate Conception
Susan Kairis & Trish Kobbe
manmattsuekairis@yahoo.com
kobbeman8@aol.com

Our Lady Of Peace
Julie Carmona & Chris Rosati
Yoosjdcarmona159@gmail.com
crosatiyoos@aol.com

St. Agatha
Sonya Best & Kathy Riedinger
sonyabest103@gmail.com
kriedinger@columbus.rr.com

St. Andrew
Anita DiCello & Mimi Horner
anitadicello@gmail.com
rhorner@columbus.rr.com

St. Brendan
Deanna Cunningham & Kim Price
deanna.cunningham@gmail.com
kimann1558@aol.com

St. Brigid Of Kildare
Carolyn Griffin & Julie Smerdel
cagriffin@columbus.rr.com
jsmerdel@wowway.com

St. Joan Of Arc
Michelle Lucki & Leslie Morse
rlucki@columbus.rr.com
lesliemorse@columbus.rr.com

St. Mary-Delaware
Stacie Aman
amanfamily@columbus.rr.com

St. Michael
Amy Bechert & Beth Laming
aebechert@hotmail.com
balaming1@aol.com

St. Peter
Mary Harbrecht & Marta Harrison
meharbrecht@aol.com
mlh513@hotmail.com

St. Timothy
Kathy Fulop & Mary Smith
katful1425@yahoo.com
marysmith@columbus.rr.com

Mothers Of Alums
Kristen Livecchi & Marri Petrucci & Sandy Zapior
klivecchi@woway.com & mpetruccm@columbus.rr.com & sjzapior@gmail.com

At Large Affiliation
Ellyn Fountain, Kathy Pajor & Meg Spencer
ellyn.fountain@gmail.com
kathypajor@yahoo.com
mspencer@htiinc.com

Fall Dinner 11/11/15 sponsored by the Mothers of Alums


Mothers' Club Past Presidents

Fall Dinner Committee




























 

Our Last Teacher Luncheon of the School Year!
The Bishop Watterson Faculty and Staff were blessed with a wonderful luncheon on Wednesday, April 22. The theme was "A Springtime Picnic". As always, Chair Mimi Horner and her committee did an amazing job with the food and ambiance. Many thanks to Mary Harbrecht, Susan Kairis, Kristen Livecchi, Julia Mrozek, and Julie Smerdel. An extremely talented group of ladies. Many thanks to all who volunteered to donate food, drinks, and their valuable time. Also, a big shout out to Crimson Cup who supplied us with a tremendous "French Press" coffee. Great job by ALL.














    

   

Evening of Reflection, Wednesday, February 11

On behalf of the Mothers' Club Board, we want to thank Ms. Sharon Houghton for being our Evening of Reflection Guest Speaker. She was loved and very well received by everyone in attendance. She enlightened us on the gift she has received from God.
Many thanks to Julie Smerdel and her committee members; Laurie Luft, Marta Harrison, Michelle Lucki, and Kathy Pajor for organizing such a beautiful evening. Thank you ladies for an exceptional job.

Sharon has provided guidance, advice, and direction to the general public and medical community with positive measurable results. Sharon has been featured in Capital Style Magazine. By utilizing her Facebook site she has gained great exposure worldwide which illustrates her God given gift. Sharon has just completed her first book The Night of Mary, in hopes of sharing her grace with many others. The book can ONLY be found online at amazon.com.




Introducing our NEW Watterson Mothers’ Club website on Shutterfly.

We want every mom to be a member!!

After seeing the site, you will want to tune in regularly and have up-to-the-minute information
about everything happening with your fellow moms and how you can be involved!
Simply go to the http:// address bar at the top of your screen and type in:
www.wattersonmothersclub.shutterfly.com

From there, you have two options: If you already have a Shutterfly account, you can use your password to access the site at Member Sign-In in the top right hand corner of the page.
If not, simply set up your account by going to Sign up and filling in some information to create
your own personal password.

 

Eagles' Nest

September - Click here
January  - Click here

March 8, 2014 - Mothers' Club Style Show "Painting The Way"

 




 




 








 

 


 



 

Introducing our NEW Watterson Mothers’ Club website on Shutterfly!  We want every mom to be a member!!

After seeing the site, you will want to tune in regularly and have up-to-the-minute information
about everything happening with your fellow moms and how you can be involved!
Simply go to the http:// address bar at the top of your screen and type in:
wattersonmothersclub.shutterfly.com
From there, you have two options: If you already have a Shutterfly account, you can use your password to access the site at Member Sign-In in the top right hand corner of the page.
If not, simply set up your account by going to Sign up and filling in some information to create
your own personal password. If you have any questions, contact Jill Greene at
dgreene@columbus.rr.com or Diana Carilli at carilli1@aol.com.

Pictures from the Mothers' Club Spring Luncheon and Style Show on March 9, 2013








 

 

                                                 

Mothers of Alums Fall Dinner committee members are left to right: Terri Kernan, Marri Petrucci, Theresa Robenalt, Jill Greene, Michele Brown, Lynn Winters and Marian Hutson

The Watterson Mothers' Club was organized 34 years ago. They raise funds through a variety of activities to help the school in any way they can and every Watterson mom is automatically a member. Through the years they have provided the school with a myriad of items - everything from classroom air conditioners to the beautiful stained glass windows in our north and south additions. Their most recent project, completed are the window treatments in Dominican Hall. They are beautiful!

 

 

 

 




Mothers' Club Valentine's Luncheon

Left to Right - Photo 1) Jill Greene serving lunch; Photo 2) Trudy Elberson and Rose Voegele at the desserts table;  Photo 3)  Marlene Kelley and Mimi Horner pose at the drinks table; Photo 4)  Winners of valentine raffle baskets - Kerrie Ritchey, Nancy Lynskey, Ginny O'Connor, Meredith Smith, Erin Gruver